NAMETITLEE-mail
Tammy F. MartinPrincipaltfmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kevin ButlerAssistant Principalkwbutler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brandy M. CarrollPower School Clerk/Bookkeeperbmcarroll@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary BouknightData Clerk/Secretarymbouknight@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bailey AmickArtbcamick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Caroline BlandAssistantfcbland@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kay CampbellRTIkcampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sarah Dampier1st Gradesgdampier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Arrilla DornTitle One Labacdorn@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Drucilla DublinCafeteriadddublin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Maxine DukesJES Grandma
Betty Jean EdwardsPEbedwards@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tekia Edwards2nd Gradetqedwards@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angela FallawKindergartenafallaw@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer FarenoChild Developmentjffareno@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Fletcher1st Gradesnfletcher@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Marissa FoxSpecial Servicesmafox@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tiffany FreemanGuidancetfreeman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Constance Gantt5th Gradecvgantt@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dixie GibsonNursedgibson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kim GilleyChild Developmentkgilley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica GoodmanAssistantjgoodman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Keelie GossettSpeechkgossett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sophie GriffinCafeteriasagriffin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dana Hardigree3rd Gradedmhardigree@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Erin Hattman1st Gradeeehattman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Deborah HolmesMedia deholmes@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angie Hood3rd Gradeahood@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Carolyne HortonKindergartencehorton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa HowardCafeterialhoward@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Dana KaltzLiteracy Coachdkaltz@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Courtney Kelly5th Gradecckelly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Charlene Martin3rd Gradecwmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Freddie MartinCustodianflmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jacquelyn MartinCustodianjfmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Amanda Mattson4th Gradeaamattson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tyra Miller4th Gradetbmiller@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sandy MimsCafeteria Managersmims@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Christine Newsome2nd Gradecnewsome@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Karen PadgettAssistantkpadgett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janet ReamesKindergartenjreames@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janie RobinsonCafeteriajlrobinson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Rowe2nd Gradekbrowe@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brooke Rucker-NaiduMusictbrucker-naidu@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jenny SeawrightAssistantjlseawright@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica Smoak5th Gradejismoak@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melissa SwigerAssistantmswiger@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Christie ThomasTitle One Tutor
Flo WatkinsAssistantfawatkins@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shannon WilliamsChild Developmentsbwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us